What is the best method for getting more traffic?

Discussion in 'Traffic Exchange & Safelists' started by James Smith, Jul 5, 2013.

1. James Smith

James Smith New Member

Hi Frns,

Please Suggest me What is the best method for getting more traffic from free listing.

Actually, My website portal is e-commerce but there is no traffic, so what kind of activity we are done.

Thanks

James

2. sinip

sinip Super Moderator

First of all, you need to write your own description for every item you sell. Google hates duplicate content so if you used copy/paste description from somewhere else...

3. adil007

adil007 Active Member

Well I am an SEO expert, there are many ways through which you can get traffic to your website, the first way is to pay on a website like you can say e.g dollarincome.com they will get your link on website and user's will get paid about very less amount for going on your website. The second is back link's and the third is SEO of your website. All these three ways require investment. Hope this answers your question.

4. James Smith

James Smith New Member

Thanx Adil Such a nice information :rock:

5. Decub

Decub Active Member

You can also use similar sites with the one adil007 mentioned like centworkers, minuteworkers, jobboy. But first, you must have original content and be ready to offer quality products/services to your visitors, in that way, you are selling yourself, encouraging them to revisit and as well invite others to do so.

6. Floweraura

Floweraura New Member

fo more traffice seo submission help us. so do seo work for your website

7. adil007

adil007 Active Member

Really I could not understand what you are saying, I was only able to understand " for more traffic seo submission" Please tell correctly what you mean?

8. agit_pratoris

agit_pratoris New Member

I think you should make promotion to all forums and join pay per click, so your website will got traffic...

9. adil007

adil007 Active Member