Important News!

Discussion in 'Community Talk' started by root, Oct 2, 2014.

1. root

root Administrator

Hi Guys,

I am a new administrator of GoldenTalk and it's time for the official announcement! :) Jeff has transferred the ownership of the forum to me and he will continue to stay as a honorary Moderator here :) We will also keep GoldPoll’s official support forum here as it is now as well :)

First of all, I want to thank you all for making this place, and special thanks for all our Mods for their hard duties! As you can all see, new things are coming. The only bad thing I have to state is that our P2P campaign is discontinued. All latest orders will be paid of course, but we don’t accept new orders, at least for now.

As you can also notice we have upgraded the forum script to the fancy Xenforo, this is an awesome engine and I am sure you will like it. We were in a rush to put the forum online, and there are still some unaccomplished issues after the upgrade, and we continue to work with them, so please excuse us for any glitches you may see and feel free to PM them to me. A new branded design is also coming together with more good news! :)

Thanks again for being the part of our community, everything just begins! :)

P.S. Posting it here to get a better visibility, will move this post to the Board Administration section later.

Last edited: Oct 3, 2014
    woggi likes this.
  2. betsybee

betsybee Super Moderator

I think this post should remain here in the Community Talk section. I have made it a "stickie" so all members can see it :)

3. Bracewell

Bracewell Member