Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This forum board has no paid advertisements at all!!! Enjoy your talks without a single banner!
Forum Support Team






User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Autosurfers

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 27-01-2008, 10:40 PM   #1
karrar
Junior Investor
 
karrar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 95
Default teckinvest.com- 16% for 9 days

Invested $2 in this program and I hope it will give me profits. Does someone else has invested in this?

Last edited by karrar : 27-01-2008 at 11:01 PM.
karrar is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New Document
All times are GMT. The time now is 08:04 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.