Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This forum board has no paid advertisements at all!!! Enjoy your talks without a single banner!
Forum Support Team






User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Autosurfers

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-01-2008, 07:15 AM   #1
Aquilae
Junior Investor
 
Aquilae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: somewhere in borneo
Posts: 61
Default Fantasy-surf

Running days 5

Active members 97

Upgraded members 47

Total Upgrades $417

Total Payouts $82.16

Have joined the sites a few days ago and requested cashout after 2 days. Received prompt payment $1.30 from the admin.

Today have requested another...
Aquilae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 12:45 PM   #2
asif
I'm ready to invest!
 
asif's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 29
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aquilae
Running days 5

Active members 97

Upgraded members 47

Total Upgrades $417

Total Payouts $82.16

Have joined the sites a few days ago and requested cashout after 2 days. Received prompt payment $1.30 from the admin.

Today have requested another...
Let us know about 2nd cashout, if you will get it, I shall go after it from your referral link.
asif is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2008, 09:00 PM   #3
blankcheaque
Junior Investor
 
blankcheaque's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 50
Default

It sounds a good surfing site ,they have paid once . If they continue paying then I will consider to join it .
blankcheaque is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-2008, 12:24 AM   #4
webby21
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3
Default

Be a little careful. According to this post on Talkgold, Fantasy-surf is put on hold:
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r201653-.html

Not sure how accurate it is but be careful

Mitch
webby21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-2008, 01:34 AM   #5
qaswer
Junior Investor
 
qaswer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 129
Default

Thanks for the information. I was already curious about it.
qaswer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-2008, 04:59 AM   #6
Aquilae
Junior Investor
 
Aquilae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: somewhere in borneo
Posts: 61
Default Becareful

Look this site is having problem..

got 3x cashout pending..

no response from admin
Aquilae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-01-2008, 08:53 PM   #7
qaswer
Junior Investor
 
qaswer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 129
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aquilae
Look this site is having problem..

got 3x cashout pending..

no response from admin
Smelling something bad from the program, I think it will be declared a scam very soon.
qaswer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-01-2008, 09:48 PM   #8
blankcheaque
Junior Investor
 
blankcheaque's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 50
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by webby21
Be a little careful. According to this post on Talkgold, Fantasy-surf is put on hold:
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r201653-.html

Not sure how accurate it is but be careful

Mitch
Thanks for the information in time . I was just preparing my self to join them . You save me from this scam site .
blankcheaque is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2008, 12:54 AM   #9
sikander
Junior Investor
 
sikander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: India
Posts: 52
Default

I am just curious about it and am going to ask. How much all of you visit program scam sections on other or this forum? Without any doubt this section always helps me a lot.
sikander is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New Document
All times are GMT. The time now is 08:10 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.