Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This forum board has no paid advertisements at all!!! Enjoy your talks without a single banner!
Forum Support Team






User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Private Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-08-2007, 11:17 PM   #1
wolfus
Investor
 
wolfus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 204
Thumbs up PMFG- This really pays!!!

Well after a pretty crappy year out here in the virtual world, I have something good to report. This group paid me for the last 12 months on time, and... also returned my original deposit. The name of the group is PMFG.. Its private and its kinda old fashioned in the way it conducts business... but right now I don't care. If you want further info check the bottom of this page. Its only the email address of the owner, but, that's how he conducts his business. No referrals, No spam, No BS, just cash every month on time period!!! Not bad. BTW, I intend to throw in what I earned plus an additional amount of $$$. As I said last month, if this one makes it past year two for me, I'll be more than a happy camper.
wolfus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2007, 01:21 AM   #2
ollys123
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: lancashire u.k.
Posts: 686
Default

cheers wolfus have sent an e-mail,costs nowt to find out.
ollys123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2007, 08:21 PM   #3
wolfus
Investor
 
wolfus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 204
Post PMFG Update:

Looks as if they've dropped Alert Pay as PP. Lack of usage was the reason for the change. Otherwise, all is running well!!









Wolfus
wolfus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2007, 02:58 PM   #4
sikander
Junior Investor
 
sikander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: India
Posts: 52
Default

Yeah i knew that peerless manufacturing company has a good reputation.You can work here and at the same time you can invest in their programs.This would be the genuine investment with out any doubts.
sikander is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-2007, 11:32 PM   #5
mastergenuise
Junior Investor
 
mastergenuise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Syria
Posts: 55
Default

Is it good to start with someone on basis of an email address. This looks like very strange thing to me but I am not sure about this type of investing and trust. I think someone will has to has a high trust level to do so.
mastergenuise is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-2007, 08:51 PM   #6
wolfus
Investor
 
wolfus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 204
Thumbs up Pmfg Update..

This is not the Peerless Group. And as for learning to trust on the basis of only an email address... I agree... But, I have been paid on time without BS for over a year!

PMFG's owner recently stated that as of February 2008, no new members shall be accepted. The reason given.. They had rec'd more members than he felt he would be able to serve with a consistant response... He also stated that there would additional opportunies available in April 2008..

All I can say thus far is... They deliver on time without BS. And isn't that why we're out here?
wolfus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-2007, 12:21 AM   #7
maxwell
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 11
Default

Having been scammed almost out of existence for two years I would be glad to receive information from you on Pmfg, please. Thanks.
Maxwell

Maxtlocke@hotmail.com
maxwell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-2007, 03:16 PM   #8
qaswer
Junior Investor
 
qaswer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 129
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by maxwell
Having been scammed almost out of existence for two years I would be glad to receive information from you on Pmfg, please. Thanks.
Maxwell

Maxtlocke@hotmail.com
I am confused at the moment because we have 2 different comments on the same program, one is in favor and one is not. Who is right?
qaswer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-11-2007, 07:08 PM   #9
wolfus
Investor
 
wolfus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 204
Post Reply

No problems with me thus far. Although, I believe the previous comment may have expressed concern with the 'email address" issue.

Wolfus
wolfus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-12-2007, 02:14 AM   #10
osteo
I'm ready to invest!
 
osteo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Milan
Posts: 25
Default

What is the minimum money which we can invest in it? Should I expect a PM from you?
osteo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New Document
All times are GMT. The time now is 09:24 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.